Test Solutions for V2X

V2X (Vehicles to everything) aims to realize the data communication for V2V, V2I, V2P and V2C, with the ultimate goal of realizing intelligent transportation and automatic driving. The application of V2X takes into account user experience and travelling security, which requires wireless network nodes to be installed such as RoadSide Unit (RSU) and On-Board Unit (OBU). StarPoint offers first class V2X wireless solutions and products. We are able to provide integrated V2X OBU solutions for car manufacturers and owners and RSU to discover V2X application communication breakdowns, and eventually improve the reliability and security of autonomous driving applications

5G Testing Solutions

In the future, 5G mobile communication technologies will expand its services to three main application scenarios, namely eMBB (enhanced mobile broadband), mMTC (massive machine type communication) and uRLLC (ultra-reliable low latency communication). Compared to traditional mobile communication technologies, 5G system is implemented using some edge cutting technologies such as super wide bandwidth, ultra-low latency, super-high speed, mmWave, large scale antenna array, etc. While these new technology characteristics make three target application scenarios possible to realize, they also bring tremendous new challenges for terminal designing and realization. StarPoint can provide full 5G terminal testing solutions, which can assist the 5G chipset/terminal/module manufactures to validate their design in the earliest possible time, accelerate R&D progresses and improve product performance and stability.

Internet of Things (IoT) Testing Solutions

IoT technologies aim to connecting everything to the network, where the thing could be any terminal today adding an IoT capability. The typical IoT applications include smart city, intelligence logistics, smart home, intelligent building, Internet of things of agriculture and so on, making the demands of low power consumption, broad coverage and massive connections. How to ensure the IoT terminal quality and then to reduce the maintenance cost in later stage has been a tough task chipset/module/terminal/application manufactures have to face for a long time. StarPoint can provide full terminal testing solutions for IoT technologies especially for NB-IoT and eMTC, which will definitely offer safeguard for the healthy development of IoT ecosystem.

Test Solutions for Specialized Communication

Specialized communication system is designed for special demands in special fields such as aircraft data linking, trunked communication and emergency communication systems. Due to the low level of standardization, small scale of market and inadequate knowledge accumulation of end users, total support to technology study, R&D, manufacturing, product QA and maintenance are in urgent need.

Test Solutions for Satellite Communication

Industry Internet of Things is important platform that enables the use of IoT across several industries such as manufacturing, logistics, oil and gas and other industrial sectors. IIoT plays an important role in the upgrading process of manufacturing industry. The core value of IIoT lies in network, data and safety, and it is related to many fields, e.g. customer relationship management, manufacturing industry supply chain management, product and design technology management and production process optimization, etc. StarPoint is able to provide customized testing solutions for IIoT enterprises, which can obviously improve the stability and safety of their products’ network communication.

Industry Internet of Things (IIoT) Testing Solutions

Petrochemical industry is a vertical where high quality ICT products and solutions and private telecommunication network are crucial. Special services such as group calling, emergency calling etc are essential for such application scenarios. In the meantime, oil field operations rely heavily on measuring, monitoring and automation systems which ensure the production procedures safe and sound. We deliver the following world class products and solutions for Petrochemical industry:

See more ›

Wireless communication test solution

A Global Leader

To assist enterprises to enter the new 5G era.

Latest developmentsLATEST NEWS

more

微信扫一扫
直接咨询

服务热线

(010)
62304491

移动网络测试

未来5G移动通信主要涉及三大应用场景:eMBB(增强型移动宽带)、mMTC(大规模物联网)以及uRLLC(超可靠低时延通信)。相对于传统的移动通信技术,5G提出了超大带宽、超低时延、超高速率、mmWave以及大规模天线矩阵等技术特性要求。这些新的技术特性使得上述三大应用场景的实现成为可能,同时也为终端设计和实现带来了很多新的技术挑战。星河亮点可提供全套5G终端测试解决方案,协助5G芯片/终端/模组厂商完善产品形态、加快研发进度以及提高产品稳定性。

物联网行业测试

物联网让万物互联成为可能,智慧城市、智慧物流、智能家庭、智能建筑、农业物联网等众多应用场景对物联网技术提出了低功耗、广覆盖、大连接的特性需求。如何保证物联网终端质量,从而降低后期维护成本一直困扰众多芯片/模组/终端/应用厂商。星河亮点针对物联网技术尤其是NB-IoT/eMTC技术可提供全套终端测试解决方案,为物联网生态系统的健康发展保驾护航。

工业物联网测试

工业互联网(Industry Internet of Things)是互联网与工业深度融合的产物,是智能制造的基础平台,将在整个制造业升级过程起到关键作用,其核心在于网络、数据以及安全,所涉及领域包括客户关系管理、制造业供应链管理、产品与设计技术管理以及生产过程优化等。星河亮点可为工业互联网企业提供定制化测试解决方案,提高其产品网络通信稳定性以及安全可靠性。

互联网汽车测试

车联网(Internet of Things)旨在实现车与车、车与路、车与人以及车与云之间的数据互通,最终实现智能交通、智能驾驶等功能。车联网应用与提高用户体验以及保障出行安全息息相关,需要经过严谨的测试验证环节方可投入使用。车联网应用涉及定位、车况监测、驾驶行为监测、路况实时更新、车载娱乐、好友互动等众多领域,星河亮点可提供定制化车联网应用测试服务,为车联网领域厂家及车主提供一站式测试解决方案,及时发现并定位车联网应用通信故障问题,从而大幅提高产品可靠性与安全性。

卫星通讯测试

卫星通信是实现跨时空无缝信息传输的重要环节,是国家的战略性通信资源,是海洋运输、海外贸易、野外作业、抢险救灾等场景无法取代的通信保障手段,因此,是国家社会经济发展中不可替代的重要通信保障手段,如何卫星通信终端质量保障成为卫星通信终端研发、认证、生产、维修等环节厂商、机构、用户急需解决的问题。

专用通信测试

专用通信是专业领域为了满足特性需求建立的通信机制,如航行器数据链通信、相关领域的集群通信、特种场景的应急通信等,由于专用通信存在标准化程度低、市场规模小、用户专业技术积累不强的特性,需要能够获得从技术研究、产品开发、产品生产、产品保障、产品运行维护各方面的全套支持。

查看更多解决方案 ›

无线通信测试解决方案

技术领导者

助力企业开启5G新时代

查看更多产品 >

最新动态LATEST NEWS

更多

COPYRIGHT © 2020 北京星河亮点技术股份有限公司 版权所有 - 京ICP备17048810号

联系我们投诉与建议工作机会代表客户